Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

TERM 1Start: Thursday 2nd September 2021
End: Friday 22nd October 2021
INSET Days
2nd and 3rd September 2021
TERM 2Start: Monday 1st November 2021
End: Friday 17th December 2021
INSET Day
1st November 2021
TERM 3Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022
End: Friday 18th February 2022
INSET Day
4th January 2022
TERM 4Start: Monday 28th February 2022
End: Friday 8th April 2022
TERM 5Start: Monday 25th April 2022
End: Friday 27th May 2022
TERM 6Start: Monday 6th June 2022
End: Friday 22nd July 2022
INSET Day
6th June 2022

Public Holidays 2021-2022

25th December 2021Christmas Day
26th December 2021Boxing Day
3rd January 2022New Year’s Holiday (Replacement)
15th April 2022Good Friday
18th April 2022Easter Monday
2nd May 2022May Day Bank Holiday
2nd & 3rd June 2022Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Term Dates for the year 2021-22 PDF

Scroll to Top