Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022-2023

TERM 1Start: Thursday 1st September 2022
End: Friday 21st October 2022
INSET Days
1st and 2nd September 2022
TERM 2Start: Monday 31st October 2022
End: Friday 16th December 2022
TERM 3Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
End: Friday 10th February 2023
INSET Day
3rd January 2023
TERM 4Start: Monday 20th February 2023
End: Friday 31st March 2023
INSET Day
31st March 2023
TERM 5Start: Monday 17th April 2023
End: Friday 26th May 2023
TERM 6Start: Monday 5th June 2023
End: Friday 21st July 2023
INSET Day
5th June 2023

Bank and Public Holidays

25th December 2022Christmas Day
26th December 2022Boxing Day
2nd January 2023New Year’s Day Holiday
7th April 2023Good Friday
10th April 2023Easter Monday
1st May 2023May Day Bank Holiday
29th May 2023Spring Bank Holiday
28th August 2023Summer Bank Holiday

Term Dates for the year 2022-23 PDF

Scroll to Top